About Our reviews

Trust is an important part of doing business with a company or brand and we would never do anything to tarnish it with you.

And holding that trust requires us to be ethical and true with you, which is way our reviews are honest and from around the internet for you to find on other websites. They are not fake reviews but actual reviews from actual customers of The Sleep Center.

Thank you to all the people that have done that for us. We know your time is valuable and we know that once a purchase is done, you are ready to move on to your next task. We are indebted to your graciousness and await your visit to our store again so we may work just as hard to repay you and earn your favor gain!

Please stop by and say hello anytime and let us know how things are going with sleep, with our products, and with life in our beautiful community, Dothan, Alabama.

 

Customer Reviews

The Sleep Center's customers will, from time to time, send us a review of our performance or a letter pointing out something we did exceptionally right....or wrong. Either way, we would love to hear from you. We are here for you!

Contact the Store Manager and send in your review today! You can also leave us reviews on various websites online like, Facebook, Google, Yelp... and any other review site.

2014 Customer Reviews

February 18, 2014

In the last week Best mattress buying experience ever. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Very friendly and without any annoying upsell. We got exactly what we wanted at a great price. Delivery was quick and flawless. They are very military friendly and deliver to Fort Rucker. I would recommend the Sleep Center without hesitation to anyone looking to buy a mattress.

S.Abbott
Ft Rucker, Alabama

 

January 3, 2014

Message: I just wanted to give a good review to Jay Lawrence for his GREAT
costumer service. We shopped around heavily for the best deal for a
Tempurpedic and he was the best. I not only buy for price, but try to
support those with the best customer service as well. You had both! This
military family thanks you!!

Rebecca J.
Dothan, Alabama

2013 Customer Reviews

November 13, 2013

Today we bought our second mattress from the friendly and helpful
staff at your store. Great service, careful delivery people and price were
all deciding factors. Thank you!

Lisa B.
Daleville, Alabama

 

November 09, 2013

Thanks so very much! Those delivery guys were awesome too! I so appreciate everything!

Gail A.
Dothan, Alabama

 

July 5, 2013

The guys at the Dothan Sleep Center were absolutely awesome. If you are looking for a new sleep set this is the place to go in the Dothan area. The customer service was second to none, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They delivered our mattress set and even made sure our bed frame was set up the way it was supposed to be to make sure we get the most out of our new mattress.

Matthew L.
A Google Reviewer

 

June 24, 2013

We bought a queen vivon bed from them after shopping around for about a month. My husband was about to kill me if I made him go into another mattress store. We tried everything and could not find a better better bed than here. Not to mention the mattress was well under budget. They offered to deliver the same day free of charge because we are military. When the bed arrived the men where very nice and did a great job. We have had the mattress for about 4 months now and we are both very pleased with our purchase. My husband snores less and my allergies have gotten allot better. If your in the market for a new mattress check these guys out you won't find anyone nicer or get a better deal anywhere else. Trust me I looked.

Sabrina M.
Fort Rucker, AL

 

June 16, 2013

I have purchased from The Sleep Center on two separate occasions. Both times my experience was excellent. Kevin and his staff are very knowledgable, professional, and friendly. And the service did not stop there. When my mattress was delivered the guys went out of their way to make sure I was 100% satisfied. I would definitley recommend the Sleep Center. The quality, price, friendly staff, and the fact that they are locally owned and operated will keep me coming back!

Kathleen B.
A Google Reviewer

 

April 11, 2013

Slept like a baby on my Tempur-Pedic last night :) No aches or pains when I woke up and barely even moved throughout the night. All I can say is this is the BEST investment anyone can make for themselves!

Lynn R.
Dothan, Alabama

 

January 17, 2013

Best place in Wiregrass for new mattress!!! Great service and prices...thanks David, can't wait for the new king size mattress to be delivered!!!!

Barbara A.
Enterprise, Alabama

2012 Customer Reviews

May 22, 2012

My husband and I were very pleased with the Dothan Sleep Center. David helped us with our purchase and was very helpful. He knew how to direct us to the right beds for us and then gave us space to make our decision. The prices were very reasonable, and we came away with a quality bed that we're thrilled with. Another thing that made our experience wonderful was the free delivery and the professionalism of the delivery crew. The two gentlemen came the same day with our purchase, introduced themselves, asked where we wanted everything set up, and got to work. They brought their own tools and needed no assistance from us. Also, I could tell that they were making and extra effort to not scuff the walls while moving the headboard, frame, and mattress set. They even carefully set up the bed with a little space as to not bump against the wall. There was nothing I would change about our experience with the Dothan Sleep Center.

A Yahoo Local Reviewer

 

May 23, 2012

I wanted to let you know how professional and helpful your delivery
crew was on Sunday (5/20). They introduced themselves, asked where I wanted
everything set up, and got to work. As they worked, I could tell that they
were making an extra effort to gently shut the door as they came in-and-out
and that they were careful to not scuff the walls while moving the
headboard, frame, and mattress set. They even carefully set up the bed with
a little space as to not bump against the wall. Once again, the two
gentlemen that delivered my purchase on Sunday were very professional and
made the experience very quick and simple. Because of them, I have been
recommending the Sleep Center to my friends and colleagues.

Heidi
Dothan, Alabama

 

March 28, 2012

We felt welcomed the minute we entered the door. They do free delivery for military. We were worried since we live close to Fort Rucker that it would cost a bunch but nope. Love the bed. If you are looking for a bed go here! Awesome service!!

Deb
Ft Rucker, Alabama

 

March 28, 2012

I just wanted to say "THANK YOU!" We absolutely "love" our bed. My problem now is getting Don out of bed because it feels so good. Ya'll were so patient with us. I will always spread your wonderful name around.

Thank You Again-
May God Bless you Always
Carolyn & Don W.
Dothan, Alabama

 

January 23, 2012

I did a lot of shopping around the area and was only able to find one other store that matched their customer service and no one else that could match their prices. If you are looking for a mattress this is the place to go. The guys there helped me choose the best mattress, offered free delivery for military members, and then bent over backwards to get delivery worked out for me. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

k87upkid
Google Reviewer

2008 - 2011 Customer Reviews

December 2, 2011

Exceptional service and care provided by Jay and Dave on the
purchase of my Pure Bliss mattress. Both Jay and Dave did everything they
said they would do. They both are examples of how business should be done.
All the kudos to both of them and your business model, I would highly
recommend your company. Thanks again!

Skip O.
Minnesota

 

April 14, 2011

I recently bought a mattress from Dave at your store in Dothan and after a long trip across town looking through several furniture and bed stores, I was completely impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail he gave my mattress order. Almost a month and I am sleeping like a baby. Thanks Sleep Center.

Linda S.
Enterprise, Alabama

 

August 2, 2011

These are good people at the Sleep Center in Dothan Alabama. They do the "right thing" to keep customers coming back. I will continue to purchase my beds from them.

Mike
Google Reviewer

 

May 23, 2009

I talked to David and Jay, I couldn't ask for a better experience. My financing was all done for me and I got all the freebies I wanted. It was like Christmas in the summertime. I give this shop the highest of ratings.

Penelope H.
Alabama

 

July 15, 2008

I spoke with the gentleman on the phone and he seemed very polite and informative. He said they would deliver next day for me even though I am about 40 miles away.

Maryam H.
Alabama